What Makes You Feel Loved?

>> Friday

The idea of "love languages" is one of the most helpful tips I've ever learned. The basic principle is that there are five love languages, and each of us favors one over the others. For example, some people could be hugged all day and not feel loved unless their significant other said "I love you." Another could be told they are loved all day long but until they are embraced, they don't really feel loved.

Those are two of the love languages: Physical touch and words of affirmation. Learn more:

How To Feel Happier In The Long Run

Filling Your Spouse's Love Tank

Lower Stress With Connection



Subscribe to the Moodraiser newsletter, delivered free to your inbox. Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Moodraiser Archive

Feel good more often and become more effective with your actions. Check it out on Amazon: Self-Help Stuff That Works.

  © Free Blogger Templates Wild Birds by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP